Exhibition report: facts and figures on Insights-X 2017

The third Insights-X confirmed the expectations of all involved with its personal, individual and friendly atmosphere. The expo’s success in 2017 was evident from the continued growth in exhibitor and trade visitor numbers and expansion to include additional space in Hall 3.

Insights-X-2017-Messereport

 

“We have been a participant from the beginning and have seen it successful develop.

The expo will remain in my event calendar.

SPIEL+Schreib Woigk, Andreas Woigk

Owner, visitor, Germany

 

To underline the expo’s emphasis on active participation, a wide range of workshops were held in the InsightsArena. In addition, numerous exhibitors encouraged visitors to partake in interesting activities at their stands. In total, approx. 25,000 innovations were presented at Insights-X, offering a revealing insight into the season ahead.

Insights-X focuses on partnership and communication with all involved and will further intensify this close cooperation in the future. The success story of the stationery expo is due to continue in the year ahead. Then the Insights-X will be held from Thursday to Saturday, 4 – 6 October 2017.

 

Expo report 2017

Learn more about the facts and figures in the exhibition report 2017.

Download report

 

 

Share this article

More news >>

Messereport – Zahlen und Daten zur Insights-X 2017

Die dritte Ausgabe der Insights-X bestätigt mit ihrem persönlichen, individuellen und sympathischen Charakter die Erwartungen aller Beteiligten. Das stetige Wachstum der Aussteller- und Fachbesucherzahlen sowie die zusätzlich belegte Fläche in Halle 3 lassen auf eine erfolgreiche Messe 2017 blicken.  

Insights-X-2017-Messereport

 

“Wir sind von Anfang an dabei und sehen eine erfreuliche Entwicklung.

Die Messe bleibt im Terminkalender.”

SPIEL+Schreib Woigk, Andreas Woigk

Inhaber, Fachbesucher, Deutschland

 

Um den Mitmachcharakter der Messe zu unterstreichen, gab es vielfältige Workshops in der InsightsArena. Zusätzlich führten zahlreiche Aussteller spannende Aktionen an ihren Ständen durch. Insgesamt wurden ca. 25.000 Neuheiten auf der Insights-X präsentiert und boten damit einen aufschlussreichen Einblick in die kommende Saison.

Die Insights-X setzt auf Partnerschaft und Kommunikation mit allen Beteiligten und wird die enge Zusammenarbeit in Zukunft weiter intensivieren. Auch im kommenden Jahr wird der Erfolg der Fachmesse fortgesetzt. Dann findet die Insights-X von Donnerstag bis Samstag, den 4. – 6. Oktober 2018, statt.

 

Messereport 2017

Die wichtigsten Daten, Fakten und Meinungen zur Insights-X finden Sie jetzt Messereport 2017.

Report herunterladen

 

 

 

Teilen Sie den Link zu diesem Beitrag

Weitere News >>